“Man gives you the award, but God gives you the reward.” -Denzel Washington


Legal Awards

Vis International Arbitration Moot Court Competition, Boston University School of Law

National Appellate Advocacy Moot Court Competition, Boston University School of Law

Homer Albers Prize Moot Court, Quarter-Finalist & Best Petitioner Brief, Boston University School of Law

Philip C. Jessup International Moot Court, Boston University School of Law

Maida Public Interest Summer Fellowship, Rutgers Law School

Dean’s List, Rutgers Law School

Dean’s Merit Scholarship, Rutgers Law School

Donald G. Morgan Fellowship in Law, Politics Department, MHC


English Awards

Summa Cum Laude, English Department, MHC

Baccalaureate Poet (2017), Mount Holyoke College

Mary Lyon Scholar, English Department, MHC

Phi Beta Kappa, PBK, MHC

Clio Melpomene Prize, English Department, MHC

Poet of the Year (2016), West Texas Talent Association

Gertrude Claytor Award, Academy of American Poets

Five College PoetryFest Representative, English Department, MHC

Former President (2016), Conscious Poets Society  

2015 National Slam Team Member, Northampton Poetry

Founder, West Texas Poets


Political Science Awards

Lynk Internship Stipend Award Recipient, Nexus Department

Barbara Ransohoff Burnett ’52 Scholarship, Politics Department MHC

Federal Representative German Book Award, German Department, MHC